Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 2017-10-11T10:50:07+00:00

We appreciate your honest feedback!

At Overholt & Sons, we’re not satisfied by simply making a sale. We want every customer to be happy and excited about their outdoor building purchase from Overholt. Hearing from our customers helps us know where we’re doing our job right..and where we can do better.

Have we heard from you yet? We would love to hear your thoughts on working with Overholt & Sons Storage Buildings. Leave your testimonial now!

Leave your Feedback Now!

What our customers are saying:

Average Rating 5 out of 5 stars

TOP-NOTCH

The great thing about the barn storage is that now we don’t have to climb up and down the attic stairs to get things from the attic. My husband has fallen down those stairs twice, once hitting his head and getting knocked out momentarily. So we feel safer just going to the barn.

I chose Overholt because I had bought from them several years [ago] and that barn still looks great. So the quality is top-notch; I was also very pleased with the delivery and placement of the barn.

The first barn was not quite big enough so I got a bigger one this time in the same color so they match, and also match our brick house trim color.

Very pleased with Overholt – a great company to work with.

Fay D
October 30, 2017
Barn Shed, Shed

Great sheds!

I have two of your building’s now . I love them! plan to do business in the future as well. Great customer service!

Brandy Shelton
October 25, 2017
Barn Shed, Shed

Extremely pleased

I showed a picture of the building I wanted. There was not a building like it in your catalogue. You had a building with a similar roof however I wanted a different style door located at the end of the building and additional windows in the front. I asked for cedar siding and a roof part metal and part plexiglass. The building was built on site. Every detail of the building is exactly as I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased. I thought the price was reasonable and I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship

Joyce wyatt
October 25, 2017
Shed

Nice shed

Nice shed well constructed and at a fair price

Bill Formosa
October 24, 2017
Barn Shed, Shed

Easy to Buy and Money Well Spent

Well built. Serves its purpose as a shelter for my pigs and goats. Easy purchase, delivery and set up.

Andrew Weiss
October 24, 2017
Barn Shed, Shed

Nice!

Very nice product, very good quality, prompt professional delivery.

Larry Mefford
October 18, 2017
A-Roof Shed, Shed

Impressive Service !

Very satisfied! It’s met all our needs for storing items considering we don’t have a garage .

James Young
October 11, 2017
Quaker Shed, Shed

What our customers are saying in reviews around the web:

People are talking about Overholt around the web! We'd be so grateful if you'd join and give us a rating on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Houzz, YellowPages and/or the BBB! Would you like to see more Overholt & Sons reviews? You can just Google Us.

Google Reviews on Overholt & Sons
Facebook Reviews on Overholt & Sons
Overholt Google Reviews
Rate Overholt on Google!
Overholt Facebook Reviews