We appreciate your honest feedback!

At Overholt & Sons, we’re not satisfied by simply making a sale. We want every customer to be happy and excited about their outdoor building purchase from Overholt. Hearing from our customers helps us know where we’re doing our job right..and where we can do better.

Have we heard from you yet? We would love to hear your thoughts on working with Overholt & Sons Storage Buildings. Leave your testimonial now!

Leave your Feedback Now!

What our customers are saying:

Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Shed was just as I wanted it and solidly built. Sam who removed my old $%&*]>>< shed and moved the new one in place did a magnificent job. Overholt should be proud to have him on their team. I had thought they would have 2-3 men to do the work, but Sam made it look almost too easy. I would recommend Overholt to anyone needing a shed out out building. Great job! Thanks a lot!

Jon Sauerbrey
October 28, 2019

Buying a Shed

The process of buying the shed was so easy-I was shown around the lot and there was no pressure. I appreciate that I was left alone to look around myself!- When the shed was delivered to our home Sam did a great job of explaining and was very efficient! Thank you!

Jen Williams
October 22, 2019

I had a shed built on site 13yrs ago by Overholt. They did a great job then so that I was able to trade in the old shed on my new garage. The new garage is exactly what I expected in quality and workmanship. The main reason I went with Overholt builders.

George Weissinger
October 8, 2019

JUST WHAT I ORDERED!

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 1

I had a custom shed built on my property and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Sam, Leon, and Marvin were perfectionist from the start in their work. They care in the finish product and they want you to be satisfied with their product. Wayne was easy to work with and followed through just as promised. If I could give them 10 ⭐️ ‘s I would!

Annette Robertson
September 25, 2019

Annette Robertson

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 4

I had a custom shed built on my property and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Sam, Leon, and Marvin were perfectionist from the start in their work. They care in the finish product and they want you to be satisfied with their product. Wayne was easy to work with and followed through just as promised. If I could give them 10 ⭐️ ‘s I would!

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 5
Annette Robertson
September 16, 2019

Best Shed Money Can Buy

Outdoor Building Structures For Sale In KY

This is the highest quality shed I’ve ever seen; better than I could have built it.

When you start looking at sheds out there you’ll quickly find that most of what you come across is disappointing. They are poorly constructed, overpriced, and many of the sales people and purchase plans seem predatory.

These sheds, on the other hand, are built like homes. Every cut is true, the materials are top notch, and the overall appearance (even on the low end models) is a step above the competition. You’ll know the difference the minute you walk into one of the demo units on the lot.

As far as the buying process, the sales person (Rita) was kind, knowledgable, and honest. She helped guide me into the right shed for me, and was extremely patient while I asked every question I could think of before making the purchase.

After a few weeks, the install was just as pleasant. I had some brush to clear out where the shed was being installed, and had to delay the delivery. The Overholt was (again) patient and accommodating; willing to work with my schedule for the delivery. The install itself went very smoothly. Mr. Overholt drove the truck down to my house with the shed, and was able to work around my narrow driveway, trees, the house itself, a stone wall on my property, and drop the shed exactly where I wanted it. He built a ramp on site and after a total time of around an hour, my new shed was in place and ready to use.

I can’t recommend this company enough. They are offering a superior product at a lower price, and the integrity of the operation is apparent, and consistent, throughout the entire process.

Photo attached of the shed as it stands. I plan to put lattice and steps on it before the end of summer.

Matthew Smith
June 28, 2019

Robert Payne

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 6

We had a great experience from beginning to end. very friendly with everyone and building is exactly what my wife wanted for her She Shed. Sam did fantastic job placing and leveling in a difficult spot. we are saving up for another larger building.

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 5
Robert Payne
June 26, 2019

Great little she shed barn.

Honest friendly people to deal with. Built a great looking little barn 10×12. Sam is a real expert at setting up the building and fun to talk with. He also hauled off old shed.

Robert Payne
June 25, 2019

BARN MOVE GREAT JOB

I bought a 2 stall barn with tack/feed room from a neighbor and contacted Overholt to move the structure and set it up on my property. They gave me a fair quote and did an excellent job on the move. They scheduled the job promptly and the day of the move did not take a long time. I would recommend them for such a project. The service was professional from quote through install.

Joy
June 3, 2019

Lancaster Shed–Awesome!!

From start to finish the whole process was great, and received the new custom built building earlier than anticipated! Superb Quality, couldn’t be more satisfied with the purchase. Delivery and setup was extremely professional. Its great to open up some storage in my garage and get the lawn care equipment out. Very satisfied customer here!

Kevin Fluit
April 9, 2019

Excellent!

We not only got an excellent quality building but got it sooner than promised! From ordering to delivery it was a painless process. We would HIGHLY recommend Overholt & Sons!

Hubert Family
February 19, 2019

Michael Brizendine

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 8

Highest quality buildings. Built to last a lifetime. I bought a 14 by 32 garage and had it delivered. Delivery went great and now I have room to park my car in my original attached garage. I definitely recommend this company.

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 9
Michael Brizendine
October 31, 2018

Happy customer

Got the barn in the right spot for me. Your guy know what he was doing and had my little barn moved in no time. GREAT JOB!

Ken Hunt
August 22, 2018

DC Roberts

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 10

We had a great experience with buying a shed through the company and no problems with delivery.BUT, VERY Unprofessional when it comes to moving the same shed to different location later on.SPECIALLY, when I called in advance to have it set up! And they also hang up on their customers! You think for $300 or more, they wouldn’t sit there and screw you like that. We will never purchase or do business with this company again and never will recommend them.

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 5
DC Roberts
April 11, 2018

They do stellar work

I love Overholt & Sons and the two sheds we bought from them – one is my lovely studio and the other is a garden shed – they do stellar work

Nancy Webster
April 9, 2018

Quality Product and Outstanding Customer Focus

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 2

Bought a new home and as I am only home a week every 2 months, did not have time to shop for a new shed. loved the fact I could download a catalog with prices and figure out exactly what I wanted

The order and review process by phone (while I was on a layover in an airport no less) was easy and clear. I also appreciate the flexibility in design to create exactly what I wanted

My wife said delivery was smooth and well communicated. And the time window for delivery was concise and met! (WOW!)

I just saw the shed for the first time over Christmas and was very happy with what I came home to!
I had not seen your product in person and so was not sure what to expect from the build quality, however when I saw my new shed for the first time I was impressed. Your build quality is solid and I am very pleased with the shed.

I commend you and your team on your customer focus and a quality product.

Mike
January 30, 2018

Mike Zumbrunnen

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 12

Excellent Construction. Easy to work with. Did what they said they would do and did it by the date they said they would! Highly recommend and am very satisfied with our new shed.

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 5
Mike Zumbrunnen
January 29, 2018

We could not ask for a better building.

We purchased the Lancaster, and we absolutely love it !
The rich paint colors are in a class all of it’s own.
We were a little concerned about how our building was going to look without regular windows. We opted instead for the Transom double doors, with Transom windows on both ends of our building, underneath the vents. Looks great! Overholt and Sons did a fantastic job. We could not ask for a better building. Sam and his son Dakota were a delight. They went above and beyond to get our building situated perfectly on it’s special foundation. We are proud to display this building in our yard.

Martha Penn
January 26, 2018

TOP-NOTCH

The great thing about the barn storage is that now we don’t have to climb up and down the attic stairs to get things from the attic. My husband has fallen down those stairs twice, once hitting his head and getting knocked out momentarily. So we feel safer just going to the barn.

I chose Overholt because I had bought from them several years [ago] and that barn still looks great. So the quality is top-notch; I was also very pleased with the delivery and placement of the barn.

The first barn was not quite big enough so I got a bigger one this time in the same color so they match, and also match our brick house trim color.

Very pleased with Overholt – a great company to work with.

Fay D
October 30, 2017

Great sheds!

I have two of your building’s now . I love them! plan to do business in the future as well. Great customer service!

Brandy Shelton
October 25, 2017

Extremely pleased

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 3

I showed a picture of the building I wanted. There was not a building like it in your catalogue. You had a building with a similar roof however I wanted a different style door located at the end of the building and additional windows in the front. I asked for cedar siding and a roof part metal and part plexiglass. The building was built on site. Every detail of the building is exactly as I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased. I thought the price was reasonable and I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship

Joyce wyatt
October 25, 2017

Nice shed

Nice shed well constructed and at a fair price

Bill Formosa
October 24, 2017

Easy to Buy and Money Well Spent

Well built. Serves its purpose as a shelter for my pigs and goats. Easy purchase, delivery and set up.

Andrew Weiss
October 24, 2017

Nice!

Very nice product, very good quality, prompt professional delivery.

Larry Mefford
October 18, 2017

Impressive Service !

Very satisfied! It’s met all our needs for storing items considering we don’t have a garage .

James Young
October 11, 2017

Gerald Ogles

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 14
Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 5
Gerald Ogles
October 14, 2016

Sunny Shoemake

Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 16
Shed and Garage Builder Reviews in KY and TN 9
Sunny Shoemake
August 7, 2016

What our customers are saying in reviews around the web:

People are talking about Overholt around the web! We’d be so grateful if you’d join and give us a rating on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Houzz, YellowPages and/or the BBB! Would you like to see more Overholt & Sons reviews? You can just Google Us.

Google Reviews on Overholt & Sons
Facebook Reviews on Overholt & Sons
Overholt Google Reviews
Rate Overholt on Google!
Overholt Facebook Reviews